2019-20 Executive Board

President Kelly Crider president@friscohighptsa.org

1st VP of Membership Cindy Lee membership@friscohighptsa.org

2nd VP of Programs Catherine Nihem programs@friscohighptsa.org

3rd VP of Fundraising Lisa Magill fundraising@friscohighptsa.org

Treasurer Amy Howard treasurer@friscohighptsa.org

Secretary Jennifer Smith secretary@friscohighptsa.org

2019-20 Committee Chairs

Communications Ethel Delgado

Environmental Catarina Lindstrom / Johna Neal-Baker

FISD Council Delegate Aline Lileng

Healthy Lifestyles Kristen Lively

Historian Beth Burris

Hospitality Martha Pineiro / Amanda Wrigley

Inclusivity Brandy Pardo

Parliamentarian Molly Carter

SAGE Lauren Brodner

Spirit Wear Sean Keveryn